

## **National Selection Panel Announcement**

31 May 2019

TTA and the National Selection Panel are pleased to announce the following selections:

Selections being made	2019 Commonwealth Table Tennis Championships, to be held in
	Cuttack, India, 17-22 July 2019
National Selection Panel	Belgin Bennett (Independent Chairperson), John Murphy
Members involved in the	(National Head Coach – Able-Bodied), Craig Hayes (TTA Board
decision-making process	Representative)
Policies relevant to the	National Selection Policy
decision-making process	
Athletes selected	WOMEN
	Melissa Tapper (VIC)
	Michelle Bromley (NSW)
	Tracy Feng (NSW)
	Kai Peng (NSW)
	MEN
	Heming Hu (VIC)
	Kane Townsend (NSW)
	David Powell (VIC)
	Dillon Chambers (VIC)
	<u>COACHES</u>
	John Murphy
	Simon Gerada
Conflict of interest	N/A
declarations, and if so,	
how they were managed	
Any other information	N/A

TTA congratulates all athletes on their selection.

Ends.